Do you have class?

I am a huge fan of Jim Rohn. For those who do not know who he is, Jim Rohn is an American entrepreneur, author, and motivational speaker. I have not read any of his books yet but I listen to his audiobooks. I am learning a great deal about success and personality development. I am currently listening to “Cultivating An Unshakeable Character” audio book. Just yesterday, I heard Jim say the following words:

“Class is the ability to overcome any number of challenges during a race. Class does not mean you never get tired. But it does mean you never show it. Class does not mean you’re never tempted to quit sometimes. But it does mean you never actually do.”

Wow. The above words really struck me. Thanks Jim Rohn. I will strive to be a woman of class every day. 🙂

As tribute, I made the below using Canva.

Class by Jim Rohn

Leave a Reply

