It’s been more than a year…

since I last blogged. I can’t believe that I’ve been away from the blogging world that long! Whew. My New Year’s resolution is to blog more often, more regularly. It’s not yet New Year but I believe that there is no better timing to make that change than now. And I know that I can do it. Go go go!

So I had my first gig a year ago. My friend Lily asked me to write a 500-word article. I turned in my work and got paid $3. I’m glad.

image taken from http://4.bp.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

